The Area

The Port

Renowned for its geographical location and its tranquility, the Bormes-les-Mimosas marina welcomes you all year round.

Built in 1969, in the Favière district, it is a port of modern architecture privately managed by the Yacht Club International de Bormes-les-Mimosas. Its 7ha lake. and its 2,300 meters of quays offer 950 berths, including around 100 for passage.
Its concept and its wide range of equipment ensure that boaters have a very pleasant stopover.
Very attached to its environment, the port has proudly displayed, for many years, the European Blue Flag, an "eco-label" pledge of environmental quality. It participates in the Operation "Clean Ports" in Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur with in particular the establishment of selective sorting and a
"Clean Point" at the fairing, and for boaters a "Blue Station" allowing the pumping of gray and black water from boats.
 

LOGO PORT ACTIF EN BIODIVERSITE 2.png

The village

Heritage of the 12th century - Listed among the most beautiful sites in the Var, the medieval village of Bormes-les-Mimosas is a must-see for lovers of old stones and history buffs.

Venture into its winding streets, go according to your inspiration, you will be only delighted.
From the place de "l'Isclou d'Amour" or the "Poulid Cantoun" to the "Ruelle des Sarrasins", the rue "Rompi Cuou", or even the "Venelle des d'Amour", the surprise will be waiting for you: period architecture, sculpted porches, facades patinated in the colors of the South, vaults housing flea markets, small workshops or hatter ...

​LE CADRE

Le Port

1/1

Réputé pour sa situation géographique et sa tranquilité, le port de plaisance de Bormes-les-Mimosas vous accueille toute l'année.

Construit en 1969, dans la quartier de la Favière c'est un port d'architecture moderne géré de manière privée par le Yacht Club International de Bormes-les-Mimosas. Son plan d'eau de 7ha. et ses 2300 mètres de quais offrent 950 postes d'amarrage dont une centaine pour le passage.
Son concept et sa large gamme d'équipements assurent aux plaisanciers une escale des plus agréables.
Très attaché à son environnement, le port arbore fièrement, depuis de très nombreuses années, le Pavillon Bleu d'Europe, un "écolabel" gage d'une qualité environnementale. Il participe à l'Opération "Ports propres" en Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur avec notamment la mise en place d'un tri sélectif et d'un “Point Propre" au carénage; et pour les plaisanciers une " Station Bleue ” permettant le pompage des eaux grises et noires des bateaux .
 

Le Village

Patrimoine du 12ème siècle - Référencé parmi les plus beaux sites du Var, le village médiéval de Bormes-les-Mimosas constitue une étape de découverte incontournable pour les amoureux de vieilles pierres et les passionnés d'histoire.

Aventurez-vous dans ses ruelles tortueuses, allez au gré de votre inspiration, vous n'en serez que ravis.
De la place de "l'Isclou d'Amour" ou du "Poulid Cantoun" à la "Ruelle des Sarrasins", la rue "Rompi Cuou", ou encore la "Venelle des amoureux", la surprise sera au rendez-vous : architecture d'époque, porches sculptés, façades patinées aux couleurs du Midi, voûtes abritant brocantes, petits ateliers ou chapelier… 

1/1

Contact

Bormes Plongee SARL

Quai d'honneur

83230 Bormes Les Mimosas

Tel: 04.94.64.91.28

Portable: 06.22.01.50.92

ou 06.29.15.64.06

E-mail: bormesplongee@gmail.com

Demande de renseignements