Initiation to freediving

Whether you are a novice or an expert, various courses are set up to offer you an experience adapted to your desires. Leisure freediving to discover oneself or discovering the underwater environment with the family and advanced freediving to push back one's limits.

You will be able, at the end of the training, to evolve safely and with ease in the underwater environment.

"Free diving is a sport for everyone!"

Number of sessions : 2 sessions.

Duration of the session : 2h

Minimum age : 10 years old

Prices : 75 €

BORMES APNEE offers you an exciting activity that everyone can practice. Whether you are on vacation with your family, a Sunday fisherman or a fan of the world of Nemo, come and practice snorkeling in the midst of the marine species of the Mediterranean Sea.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The initiation allows you to progress at your own pace in optimal comfort and safety. Whatever discipline suits you, take advantage of our time slots to learn to breathe and relax with technical exercises that will work your body and mind .

Regardless of age, with the right equipment and training, discover a new way of seeing the dive sites of Port Cros National Park.

What are the different disciplines?

  • Static apnea:

Motionless, immersed in your thoughts, concentrated with only your face submerged, the objective is to achieve a time. Breathing techniques will allow you to push your limits and stay always longer in apnea.

  • Dynamic apnea:

Always very focused, this time the objective is no longer to achieve a time but a distance. In shallow water, the kicking technique should allow you to achieve the longest distance. We will talk about energy saving, hydrodynamics and breathing.

  • Freediving variable weight:

For a more experienced audience, the variable weight allows you to work on the depth. A weight pulls you to the required depth then you reach the surface with the fin, leaving the weight at the bottom. The weight is therefore greater on the descent than on the ascent. The objective is to reach an ever greater depth.

  • Freediving constant weight:

Always for a more experienced audience, the constant weight allows you to reach the required depth for the fin, whether on the descent or the ascent.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Prerequisites:

Medical certificate of no contraindication to an underwater activity of less than 1 year.

Parental authorization required for minors.

Initiation à l'apnée

Que vous soyez novice ou expert, différents stages sont mis en place pour vous proposer une expérience adaptée à vos envies. Apnée loisir pour se découvrir ou découvrir le milieu sous-marin en famille et Apnée de perfectionnement pour repousser ses limites.

Vous serez capable, à la fin de la formation, d’évoluer en toute sécurité et avec aisance dans le milieu subaquatique.

" La plongée libre est un sport pour tous ! "

Nbre de séances : 2 séances.

Durée de la séance : 2h

Age minimum : 10 ans

Tarifs :  75 € 

BORMES APNEE vous propose une activité excitante que tout le monde peut pratiquer. Que vous soyez en vacances en famille, pêcheur du dimanche ou mordu du monde de Némo venez vous entrainer à l’apnée au milieu des espèces marines de la mer méditerranée.

L'initiation vous permet de progresser à votre rythme dans un confort et une sécurité optimale. Quelque soit la discipline qui vous convient, profitez de nos créneaux pour apprendre à respirer et à vous détendre avec des exercices techniques qui vous feront travailler le corps et l'esprit

Indépendamment de l'âge, avec le matériel et la formation adaptée, découvrez une nouvelle façon de voir les sites de plongée du Parc National de Port Cros.

Quels sont les différentes disciplines ?

 

  • Apnée statique :

Immobile, plongé dans vos pensées, concentré avec seul le visage immergé, l’objectif est de réaliser un temps. Les techniques de respiration vous permettront de repousser vos limites et de rester toujours plus longtemps en apnée.

 

  • Apnée dynamique :

Toujours très concentré, cette fois-ci l’objectif n’est plus de réaliser un temps mais une distance. Dans une eau peu profonde, la technique de palmage doit vous permettre de réaliser la plus longue distance. On parlera d’économie d’énergie, hydrodynamisme et respiration.

 

  • Apnée poids variable :

Pour un public plus expérimenté, le poids variable vous propose de travailler sur la profondeur. Un poids vous entraine vers la profondeur requise puis vous rejoignez la surface à la palme en laissant le poids au fond. Le poids est donc plus important à la descente qu’à la remontée. L’objectif est d’atteindre une profondeur toujours plus importante.

 

  • Apnée poids constant :

Toujours pour un public plus expérimenté, le poids constant vous propose d’atteindre la profondeur requise à la palme que ce soit à la descente comme à la remontée.

Pré-requis :

Certificat médical de non contre-indication à une activité sub-aquatique de moins de 1 an.

Autorisation parentale requise pour les mineurs.

Contact

Bormes Plongee SARL

Quai d'honneur

83230 Bormes Les Mimosas

Tel: 04.94.64.91.28

Portable: 06.22.01.50.92

ou 06.29.15.64.06

E-mail: bormesplongee@gmail.com

Demande de renseignements