Discovery of freediving

Come and discover Apnea, an aquatic activity that generates pleasure , a feeling of well-being and joy .

Accessible to all, it is a real introduction to the underwater world.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

What are we going to do ?

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Bormes Apnée invites you to discover free immersion on a dedicated 3-hour outing. Equipped with your fins, mask and snorkel, an instructor will provide you with the essentials to move with ease up to 5m deep. You can walk around the mythical sites of the Var in complete safety.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

What is the Try Freediving program?

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

With the Try Freediving you will have access to online content to familiarize yourself with the world of freediving. This program is the easiest way to discover the activity and its benefits. At the end of the discovery, you will be issued a Try Freediving recognition card directly at home in collaboration with our partner SSI.

Number of sessions : 1

Duration of the session : 2h

Minimum age : 8 years old

Price : 39 € / pers

Three aspects will be addressed throughout your half-day:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

What sights are we going to see ?

In apnea diving as you will discover the fauna and flora of varied Mediterranean. Groupers, barracudas, nudibranchs, encrusting yellow anemones and many more await you to amaze you.

What are we going to experience?

Come live a relaxing and liberating experience. The sensations that immersion can give you have beneficial effects on body and mind. More general well-being and above all less stress! The freediver is certainly not a superman, everyone is able to hold their breath. Far from performance, fun takes over and you would be surprised at your own abilities.

What are we going to protect?

Become one with nature. Become aware of the beauty around you and protect it. The environment is a space that we must preserve. In apnea when following the safety rules, the activity takes place with the greatest respect for the environment. BORMES APNEE invites you to actively participate in the protection of the Mediterranean Sea, in collaboration with an observatory in order to monitor the quality of the marine environment, during discovery outings.

Prerequisites :

Medical certificate of no contraindication to an underwater activity of less than 1 year.

Parental authorization required for minors.

Découverte de l'apnée

Venez découvrir l'Apnée, une activité aquatique génératrice de plaisir, de sensation de bien-être et de joie.

Accessible à tous, elle est une véritable introduction au monde sous-marin.

Qu'est-ce que nous allons faire ?

Bormes Apnée vous propose de découvrir l'immersion libre sur une sortie dédiée d'une durée de 3h. Equipés de vos palmes, masque et tuba, un moniteur vous apportera les éléments essentiels pour évoluer avec aisance jusqu'à 5m de profondeur. Vous pourrez vous balader sur les sites mythiques du Var en toute sécurité.

Qu'est-ce que le programme Try Freediving ?

Avec le Try Freediving vous bénéficierez d'un accès à du contenu en ligne pour vous familiariser avec le monde de l'apnée. Ce programme est la façon la plus simple de découvrir l'activité et ses bienfaits. A l'issue de la découverte vous sera délivré directement chez vous une carte de reconnaissance Try Freediving en collaboration avec notre partenaire SSI. 

Nbr de séances : 1

Durée de la séance : 2h

Age minimum : 8 ans

Tarif : 39€/pers

Trois aspects seront abordés tout au long de votre demi-journée :

Qu'est-ce que nous allons voir ?

En apnée comme en plongée vous pourrez découvrir la faune et la flore varié de méditerranée. Mérous, barracudas, nudibranches, anémones encroûtantes jaunes et bien d’autres vous attendent pour vous émerveiller.

 

Qu'est-ce que nous allons expérimenter ?

Venez vivre une expérience relaxante et libératrice. Les sensations que peut vous procurer l’immersion provoquent des effets bénéfiques sur le corps et l’esprit. Plus de bien être général et surtout moins de stress ! L’apnéiste n’est surement pas un surhomme, tout le monde est capable de retenir sa respiration. Loin de la performance, le plaisir prend le dessus et vous seriez surpris de vos propres capacités.

 

Qu'est-ce que nous allons protéger ?

Ne faites qu’un avec la nature. Prenez conscience de la beauté qui vous entoure et protégez-la. L’environnement est un espace que l’on se doit de préserver. En apnée lorsque l’on suit les règles de sécurité, l’activité se déroule dans le plus grand respect de l’environnement. BORMES APNEE vous propose de participer activement à la protection de la mer méditerranée, en collaboration avec un observatoire afin de veiller sur la qualité du milieu marin, lors des sorties découverte.

Pré-requis

Certificat médical de non contre-indication à une activité sub-aquatique de moins de 1 an.

Autorisation parentale requise pour les mineurs.

Contact

Bormes Plongee SARL

Quai d'honneur

83230 Bormes Les Mimosas

Tel: 04.94.64.91.28

Portable: 06.22.01.50.92

ou 06.29.15.64.06

E-mail: bormesplongee@gmail.com

Demande de renseignements